Dillon Hall

Back to Faculty List
Back To Physics



Dr. Gordon W. Drake, Chair
Ms.Petrona Parungo, Secretary
Department of Physics
Room 288-3 Essex Hall North
University of Windsor
Windsor, Ontario, Canada N9B 3P4
Phone (519) 253-3000 ext. 2647
Fax (519) 973-7075
Email: physics@uwindsor.ca
Faculty and Staff Information


NameEmailTitle
AbdelatifM.Sc ; AvW, supervisor
Alexanderalexan6@uwindsor.caPh.D.; WEB, supervisor
Atkinsonbatknsn@uwindsor.caProfessor
Baylisbaylis@uwindsor.caProfessor
Beaudrylbeaudr@uwindsor.caInstrument Maker
Clauseneclasen@uwindsor.caInstrument Maker
Czajkowskiczajkow@uwindsor.caPh.D.; LK, supervisor
Czajkowskimczajko@uwindsor.caProfessor Emeritus
Dangdang@uwindsor.caPh.D.
Denissovdenisso@uwindsor.caPh.D.; RM supervisor
Derbyshirederbysh@uwindsor.caM.Sc., JWM supervisor
Drake gdrake@uwindsor.caProfessor and Chair, Department of Physics
Etrekietreki@uwindsor.caM.Sc.; MS, supervisor
Glassphyseg@uwindsor.caProfessor
Habibhabib@uwindsor.caAssociate Professor, Retired
Hadihadi@uwindsor.caM.Sc.; WEB supervisor
Harbharb@uwindsor.caPh.D., JWM supervisor
Hedgecocka43@uwindsor.caAssociate Professor, retired
Helbingrhelbin@uwindsor.caProfessor Emeritus - Retired
Holuja44@uwindsor.ca Professor Emeritus - Retired
Horneshorne@uwindsor.caSecretary
Huschiltjhusch@uwindsor.caAssociate Professor, Retired
Jezdicsjezdic@uwindsor.caElectronics Technologist
Kedzierskiwladek@uwindsor.caAssistant Professor
Keselicakeselic@uwindsor.caM.Sc. ;WEB supervisor
Krausef34@uwindsor.ca Professor Emeritus
Leelee1231@uwindsor.caM.Sc.; JBA supervisor
Lili19@uwindsor.ca M.Sc.; RM/MS joint supervisors
Maevmaev@uwindsor.caProfessor
Marrocjp@uwindsor.caEditorial Assistant, Canadian Journal of Physics






Created: 19/10/2017. Copyright 2000, University of Windsor
Although care has been taken in preparing the information in this site the University of Windsor cannot guarantee its accuracy.